I do think of all the lovely people I have “met” here, and sincerely wish nothing but the best for each and every one of you. Many years ago a friend gave me a bracelet with the following little rhyme etched into it: “Remember ‘A’; Remember ‘B’; But ‘C’ that you remember me”. That was decades ago. I still remember that friend with much fondness and affection. I hope you’re all enjoying the blessings that each day brings, if we have eyes to recognize them. Wheresoever you are on this little blue marble please know your kindnesses are remembered and I wish you an abundance of blessings to carry you through whatever life has dealt you at this moment in time.

17 thoughts on “Thinking of you

  1. Thanks, Carol. Our memories do much for us; they can do as much for others too when put to good use. That said, here it is a day of happy sunlight and a thousand baby winds darting about the trees and singing through the leaves. No matter the work that waits our doing, it is a day to rejoice over.

    Like

  2. Beautiful flowers blooms. Very truelly think about best friend. So lovely words written in poem.
    I like. Best of someone remembering & blessing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.