peace

 

There are moments so precious, so cherished that help me face another day. Family: that group of people that bless my life and make it better; Friends: that group of people who help me grow and reflect back to me the essence of who I am and who I hope to be; Coworkers who make my job so much easier and my days so much brighter.  Blessings rain down on me; a shower of love and goodness that in the end help me to know true peace, awesome peace.  Life may be hard at times. But I am so very grateful for the people in my life.

Wherever you are and whatever you’re doing I pray you know these divine gifts, these divine blessings and may you know this awesome peace.

Leave a Reply

