It is times like this that make me so very grateful to come from such a large family. There is always someone to talk to, someone to lean on.  I think our parents would be proud of the way we all support one another. Their lessons have been well learned. We will all miss our brother, Chris, but all his best traits will live on in us, in his nephews and nieces, and most especially in his children. Please know that even though I am miles and miles away from most of you physically, I will hold you all close in my heart and in my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

