aaaaaa-beautiful-trail

 

Where to start and where to begin? I have so much to be thankful for…first of all for my husband and my family (of course) and for my lovely little Callie-cat who brings so much joy to my life; for sisters and brothers, aunts and uncles, cousins, nephews, nieces and more. I am thankful for friends near and far and for the wonderful people I work with.  I am forever grateful for fire fighters that saved the greater part of our city when “the beast” came roaring through.  I am thankful for the sincerity and kindnesses of strangers both at home, across the nation, and the world during that time of fear, stress, and anxiety. You helped me realize anew just how good people really are.

I am thankful to live in this beautiful province in this beautiful country in this beautiful world. I am thankful for the wonders of nature that beckon to all of us to sit and be still a while…to embrace the changing seasons and to celebrate all wildlife, all flora and fauna…it truly is a wonderful world.  For little blessings and for large, for kindnesses extended to me and mine, for love in all its wrappings…today I give thanks from a full, nay overflowing heart…my cup runneth over

Leave a Reply

